This year we had more events and a bigger turn out than ever! In fact, we had over 4000 event entries this year!

We would like to thank everyone that came out and participated in the events. We had a great time and hope you did too. We hope to see you again at next year’s events.

We are pleased to announce the new 2016 champions:

2016 World Champions:

Patrick Yapjoco

2016 HeroClix World Champion

Guillermo Rodriguez

2016 Dice Masters World Champion

Peter Smith

2016 Star Trek: Attack Wing World Champion

Gene Zuratynsky

2016 D&D Attack Wing World Champion

Critical Misters

(Kyle Robinson, Jordan Bean, and John Knoph)

2016 HeroClix Team World Champion

2016 U.S. National Champions:

 Scott Cramton

2016 HeroClix U.S. National Champion

 Joseph Horsfall

2016 Dice Masters U.S. National Champion

Joseph van der Jagt

2016 Star Trek: Attack Wing U.S. National Champion

Gene Zuratynsky

2016 D&D Attack Wing U.S. National Champion